Robinson Elementary School

Skip to main content
Our PTSA » PTSA Executive Board

PTSA Executive Board

 

 

Robinson Elementary PTSA Board

2020-2021

  

First Name

Last Name

Board Appointment

Email

Yea-Lan

Chiang

Co-President

yealanc@yahoo.com

Dana

Lupton

Co-President

dana.lupton@gmail.com

Andrea

Barker

VP Volunteers (5th)

andreameyerbarker@yahoo.com

Barbara

Endlich

VP Advocacy (9th)

b.endlich@gmail.com

Melissa

Iacono

Parliamentarian

melissa_iacono76@hotmail.com

Susan

Kim

VP Membership (Co) (4th)

susankim78@gmail.com

Shana

Kish

VP Communications (8th)

shanag76@yahoo.com

Donna

Maertz

VP, MBEF Ambassador (Co) (7th)

dmmaertz@yahoo.com

Lisa

Meyer

VP, MBEF Ambassador (Co) (7th)

ljmeyer27@gmail.com

Julie

Mulholland

VP Fundraising Events (Co) (6th)

jmulolland@mulholland.com

Jenny

Nugent

Financial Secretary

jennylinnugent@gmail.com

Jackie

O'Sullivan

Principal

josullivan@manhattan.k12.ca.us

Caryn

Saxena

VP Character (3rd)

caryn@carynlane.com

Stephanie

Schroeder

Secretary

stephaniekschroeder@gmail.com

Shannon

Williams

VP Membership (Co) (4th)

snrichardson1@yahoo.com

Shannon

Williams

VP Fundraising Events (Co) (6th)

snrichardson1@yahoo.com

Jim

Yi

VP Operations (1st)

jimsyi@yahoo.com

Katherine

Lin

Treasurer

kkam@alum.mit.edu