Robinson Elementary School

Skip to main content
Programs » Growing Great

Growing Great

Growing Great Inspires Healthy EatingWe are excited to offer a new year of Growing Great nutrition lessons in third, fourth and fifth grade. Students will enjoy five Growing Great interactive nutrition lessons throughout the school year led by classroom docents. The lessons are designed to inspire healthy eating by educating the students about foods that help them think, feel, and perform at their best.
If you have any questions about the Growing Great program please contact your classroom docent or Clare Flynn (c_flynn90266@yahoo.com) and Corina Mcgovern (cmcgovern@verizon.net ) (coordinating docents).

Growing Great 2016-2017

3rd Grade
Brown:
Clare Flynn cflynn_90266@yahoo.com 
Stacy Myrose msmyrose@gmail.com 
Mandy Gregory mhunter01@hotmail.com 

Whalley
Courtney Black black@me.com 
Jessica McGee jessby99@aol.com 

Wissel
Nancy Citron Neal nacitron@yahoo.com 
Cheryl DeSisto drcheryldefeo@hotmail.com 
Karyn Horasz khorasz@gmail.com 
Corina McGovern corinam@verizon.net 

4th Grade
Holz
Ruby Ghaffar rj8d@yahoo.com 
Laurel O’Grady laurelorgrady@gmail.com
Dora Seiffer seiffergirl@yahoo.com 

Nuttal
Lizzy Lahive lizzylahive@gmail.com 
Katie Brodkin brodkin@gmail.com 
Erin Barbara beachlife90266@gmail.com 
Angelica Lee gelilee87@icloud.com 

Weiss
Katie Brodkin brodkin@gmail.com 
Geraldine Pepemehmetoglu geraldine@pepemehmet.com 

5th Grade
Artim
Mandy Gregory mhunter01@hotmail.com 
Shauna Walker swalker1225@yahoo.com 
Karyn Horasz khorasz@gmail.com 

Jewett
Nancy Citron Neal nacitron@yahoo.com 
Kristy Jones kajones9@hotmail.com 
Ashley Parsley ahbrown7@yahoo.com 
Jill Firring jfirring@me.com 

Montz
Lauren Schwake schwakes@verizon.net 
Stephanie Dubinsky Stephanie@dubinsky6.com 
Laura Kiely laurakiely@verizon.net